01278 684151
info@ppsa.theplt.org.uk
Pawlett Primary School Academy Gaunts Road, Pawlett, Bridgwater TA6 4SB
short header

Calendar

 

2019-2020 Term dates

Term 1: Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Thursday 17th October 2019
Term 2: Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019
Term 3: Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4: Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 5: Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6: Monday 1st June 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020

2020-2021 Term dates

Term 1: Wednesday 2nd September 2020 to Thursday 15th October 2020
Term 2: Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3: Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4: Monday 22nd February 2021 to Friday 1st April 2021
Term 5: Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6: Monday 7th June 2021 to Friday 16th July 2021

We hope that the two week break at October half term will give families the opportunity to take a holiday outside the normally expensive half term week without having to miss any important school days.  Please book holidays within the holiday dates so that your children maximise their learning in school. It really does make a difference.  Applications for time off will not be authorised unless in very exceptional circumstances.
Your support with this really is appreciated.